My Links

Julie Hartwig Photography:  https://www.facebook.com/juliehartwigphotography

Project 365: https://www.facebook.com/projectphoto50

JM Hartwig - Author: https://www.facebook.com/author.jmhartwig

JM Hartwig - Author: http://jmhartwig.wix.com/jmhartwig


SAILING

Tin Can Bay Yacht Club: http://tcbyachtclub.wix.com/tcbyacht-club

Lake Cootharaba Sailing Club: www.lcsc.org.au

Cooloola Dragon Boat Club: www.coolooladragonboatclub.org.au

Surtees Multihulls: www.surteesmultihulls.com

Australian High Performance Catamarans: www.ahpc.com.au

Australian Hartley TS16 Association: www.australianhartleyts16.org.au

Corsair Association of Queensland: http://www.corsairqld.com/#!

Australian International A Class Catamaran Association: http://www.a-cat.org.au/

National Heron Sailing Association of Australia: http://www.heronsailing.com.au/

Hervey Bay Sailing Club: http://www.herveybaysailingclub.org.au/

Big River Sailing Club: http://www.bigriver.yachting.org.au/assoc_page.cgi?c=0-10023-0-0-0&sID=309368

Sailability Tin Can Bay: http://tcbsailability.wix.com/sailabilitytincanbay#!

Hervey Bay Boat Club Yacht Squadron: http://www.herveybay.yachting.org.au/assoc_page.cgi?c=0-10039-0-0-0 

Queensland Laser Association: http://www.qldlasers.com/


PHOTOGRAPHY

Tin Can Bay Camera Club: http://tcbcameraclub.wix.com/tcb-camera-club

Shutterbug Walkabouts: http://www.shutterbugwalkabouts.com.au/

Cradle Mountain Wilderness Gallery: http://www.wildernessgallery.com.au/

Trekabout Photography Tours & Workshops: http://www.trekaboutphotography.com/


OTHER

Blurb Publishing: www.au.blurb.com

Australian Volunteer Coast Guard: www.coastguard.com.au

Coast Guard Tin Can Bay: https://www.facebook.com/coastguard.tincanbay

Floating Impressions: www.floatingimpressions.com.au

Fish and Relax: www.fishandrelax.com.au

Loading...
Enter your search terms below.